New Album IN OUR BLOOD To Be Released April 15!


We are very excited to announce that our new album In Our Blood will finally be released on April 15, 2016! It'll be available physically on CD and Vinyl, digitally on iTunes and Bandcamp and on Spotify for all you streamers out there. 

We're also psyched to let you know that we will be having an album release party on Thursday, March 31 at The Blue Grotto in our hometown of Kamloops, BC........and you are all invited! The Decoys will have an extended line-up for this special show; we'll be joined by Sean Schneider (Bass), Kris Ruston (Keys/Organ/Guitar) and Caitlin Johnson (Vocals). You'll also see the debut of a brand new project by Rob Wikstrom and Sean Schneider, of I've Taken A Lover, called The Houses (Where We Grew Up). It's gonna be a big party and we'd love to see ya. You can buy tix online at, from the band directly (send us a Facebook message and we can arrange to hook you up) or at the door the night of the show. 

Stay tuned for more news about the album...including the new single, music video and the dates for our Canadian spring tour. 

01. Don't Hesitate
02. Not Right Now
03. Ain't Gonna Let You Go
04. Wasting Your Time
05. Alibi
06. Crossed The Line
07. In Our Blood
08. The Underdog
09. The Lighthouse
10. Don't Hang Me Up

Whole Lotta Love,

Matt Stanley & Sean Poissant
The Decoys