"Damaged Goods" Out November 30!


DAMAGED GOODS, our latest collection of riffs and melodies, will be available digitally November 30!

Produced by The Decoys with Matt Di Pompino and Dan Harden

1. High Above
2. California, 1970
3. Ramblin' Kind
4. In Your Arms Again
5. Until The Sun
6. Hey Hey Hey