In Our Blood

In Our Blood Album Cover

Original release date: April 15, 2016

Produced by Kris Ruston & The Decoys
Recorded by Kris Ruston at Beaver Valley-Copperstain Studio & Perry's Recording Studio in Kamloops, BC

Mixed by Ryan Worsley at Echoplant Sound, Coquitlam, BC

Mastered by Steve Corrao at Sage Audio, Nashville, TN

Cover Design and Photography by Rae Imeson

The Decoys:

Sean Poissant – Drums, Percussion and Hand Claps
Matt Stanley – Lead and Background Vocals, Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Harmonica and Hand Claps

Additional Musicians:

Will Fehr – Bass
Kris Ruston – Piano, Organ, Electric Guitar (Track 7), Slide Guitar (Track 3) and Background Vocals (1, 6, 10)
Caitlin Johnson – Background Vocals (Tracks 4, 7, 9)
Ryan Worsley – Electric Guitar (Track 9)



  1. Don't Hesitate
  2. Not Right Now
  3. Ain't Gonna Let You Go
  4. Wasting Your Time
  5. Alibi
  6. Crossed The Line
  7. In Our Blood
  8. The Underdog
  9. The Lighthouse
  10. Don't Hang Me Up

All Lyrics by Matt Stanley

All Music by Matt Stanley except 'Don't Hesitate' and 'Not Right Now' by Jarrett Boyetchko
All Songs Arranged by The Decoys

All songs ©2014, 2015 Matt Stanley, Jarrett Boyetchko (SOCAN/ASCAP)