Don't Hesitate - Single

Don't Hesitate Cover

Original release date: December 5, 2014

Words by Matt Stanley
Music By Jarrett Boyetchko
Arranged by The Decoys

Produced by Kris Ruston & The Decoys
Recorded by Kris Ruston at Beavery Valley-Copperstain Studio and
Perry's Recording Studio, Kamloops, BC

Mixed by Ryan Worsley at Echoplant Sound, Coquitlam, BC

Mastered by Steve Corrao at Sage Audio, Nashville, TN

The Decoys:
Sean Poissant - Drums and Percussion
Matt Stanley - Guitar and Vocals

Additional Musicians:
Will Fehr - Bass Guitar
Kris Ruston - Keys and Backing Vocals

Cover Designed by Stephanie Parsons

© 2014 Matt Stanley/Jarrett Boyetchko (SOCAN)